Errors trying to install Spokestack on iOS w/ React Native

Hello!

I’m new to using Spokestack and wanted to add it to my React Native project. Unfortunately, I’ve gone through the installation multiple times and always run into this error:

An unexpected error was encountered. Please report it as a bug:
CocoaPodsError: Command pod install failed.
└─ Cause: pod exited with non-zero code: 1
at CocoaPodsPackageManager._installAsync (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:92213)
at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:97:5) {
code: ‘COMMAND_FAILED’,
cause: Error: pod exited with non-zero code: 1
at ChildProcess.h (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:1073)
at Object.onceWrapper (events.js:421:26)
at ChildProcess.emit (events.js:314:20)
at maybeClose (internal/child_process.js:1022:16)
at Process.ChildProcess._handle.onexit (internal/child_process.js:287:5)

at Object.spawnAsync [as default] (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:558)
at CocoaPodsPackageManager._runAsync (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:92995)
at CocoaPodsPackageManager._installAsync (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:90499)
at CocoaPodsPackageManager.installAsync (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:90187)
at runAsync (/Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:106206)
at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:97:5)
at async /Users/jhiaturner/.npm/_npx/4320/lib/node_modules/pod-install/build/index.js:2:106284 {
pid: 4327,
output: [ ‘’, ‘’ ],
stdout: ‘’,
stderr: ‘’,
signal: null
},
isPackageManagerError: true
}

I’m not sure what it is, but the error says to report it as a bug. Can anyone help with this?

Thanks!

Hi JT, thanks for using Spokestack!